What is the world record for the two by two rubik's cube?

The fastest average time to solve a 2x2x2 Rubik's Cube is 1.21 seconds by Martin Vædele Egdal (Denmark) at the Kjeller Open 2018 in Kjeller Norway, on 20 and 21 October 2018.