How do i take a screenshot on a macbook air?

two ways. Press Shift-Command-3 to screenshot the entire screen. Press Shift-Command-4 to select a specific area to screenshot.

---

To take a screenshot on a MacBook Air Hold down the keys: Command, shift, and the number 3.