What's the name of the dinosaur with five hundred teeth?

Nigersaurus is a 30-foot-long plant-eating dinosaur that lived 110 million years ago in what is now Niger’s Sahara Desert. Nigersaurus had a delicate skull and a straight-edged muzzle tipped with more than 500 replaceable teeth especially adapted for browsing plants close to the ground.

---

Nigersaurus

---

Nigersaurus. This bizarre, long-necked dinosaur is characterized by its unusually broad, straight-edged muzzle tipped with more than 500 replaceable teeth. The original fossil skull of Nigersaurus is one of the first dinosaur skulls to be digitally reconstructed from CT scans.