What does q. u. v. e. n. z. h. a. n. e. spell?

Q-U-V-E-N-Z-H-A-N-E spells Quvenzhané, the first name of Quvenzhané Wallis, a young actress best known for her Oscar-nominated role as Hushpuppy in the 2012 film "Beasts of the Southern Wild," and as the title character in the 2014 adaptation of "Annie."