Name foo fighter albums?

Foo Fighters, The Colour and the Shape, There Is Nothing Left to Lose, One by One, In Your Honor, Echoes Silence Patience & Grace, Wasting Light, Sonic Highways, Concrete and Gold, and Medicine at Midnight.