Who is the cast in piviting?

The main cast of Pivoting is: Eliza Coupe as Amy, Ginnifer Goodwin as Jodie, and Maggie Q as Sarah. There is also Tommy Dewey as Henry, Amy's husband, JT Neal as Matt, Jodie's trainer, and Marcello Reyes as Luke, Amy's older child.