Who is amy garcia?

Amy Garcia is an actress, known for Rock Rivals (2008), Southcliffe (2013) and Doctors (2000)

---

Aimee Sandimés Garcia López de Ordóñez is an American actress and writer. She is known for her television roles as Veronica Palmero on the ABC sitcom George Lopez, Yvonne Sanchez on the CBS period drama Vegas, Jamie Batista on the Showtime drama Dexter and Ella Lopez on the drama Lucifer.