How many golf balls can fit on a bus?

The interior of a typical city transit bus is 39 ft long, 8.4 ft wide and 6.6 ft tall, which equates to 2,150 cubic feet or 3.7 million cubic inches. A golf ball occupies 2.48 cubic inches. Therefore, you could fit 1.5 million golf balls on a bus.