When was rockstar released?

Rockstar Games is a video game publisher established under Take-Two Interactive in 1998. It is best known for the Grand Theft Auto series, other well-known releases including Bully, L.A. Noire and the Red Dead, Manhunt, Max Payne and Midnight Club series.

---

Rockstar" (stylized in all caps) is a song by American rapper DaBaby, featuring American rapper Roddy Ricch. The song was released on April 17, 2020, as the second single from DaBaby's third studio album Blame It on Baby (2020)