Who plays the crab in maui?

Jemaine Clement has channelled David Bowie once again, this time, for his latest character as a crab in Moana. In the South Pacific-set, Disney film penned by Taika Waititi, Clement lends his voice to the character Tamatoa, a self-absorbed and greedy monster crab