What is the evolution of the pokemon?

What is the evolution of the pokemon? Evolution (Japanese: evolution) is a process in which a Pokémon changes into a different species of Pokémon. With respect to real-world phenomena, Pokémon evolution is more similar to metamorphosis than evolution.