What is the difference between bratwurst and polish sausage?

Bratwurst is made with pork, and sometimes veal, seasoned with subtle spices and usually needs to be cooked before eating. Polish sausage is made with pork and/or beef, flavored with garlic, pimento, and cloves. Also, Polish sausage can come already cooked, but most people heat them before serving