What does what mean w. a. p.?

The word "wap," spelled W-A-P, is used in several English dialects with several subtly different meanings, most of them related to storm-level winds, fighting, wrapping up in a bundle, or certain less-appropriate things. The letters W-A-P can also stand for Wireless Access Protocol.