How many decks are on the u. s. s. enterprise?

With a total of 42 decks, the Enterprise-D was twice the length and had eight times the interior space of the Constitution-class ships of over a century earlier. She carried a combined crew and passenger load of 1,012.

---

The WWII aircraft carrier Enterprise, CV-6 had 7 decks. The nuclear carrier Enterprise, CVN-65 had 8, including the bilge, and 10 levels in the island above the flight deck. NCC-1701A, Kirk's Enterprise, has 24 decks. NCC-1701D, Picard's Enterprise, has 42