What's the largest type of raptor?

Utahraptor is the largest of all raptor dinosaurs. It is also the oldest of this family, living approximately 125 million years ago.

---

Utahraptor, largest of all raptor dinosaurs is also the oldest of this family living approximately 125 million years ago. Utahraptors weighing up to 1,100lbs, standing up to 6ft tall, and measuring 23ft long, versus Velociraptors weighing 50lbs, standing 2.5ft tall, and measuring 6.5ft in length