What is the coldest star in the universe?

Brown Dwarf stars are small enough and cool enough to be considered small stars, or even big warm planets. A Brown Dwarf named WD0806661B, is only about 63 light years from Earth, and has a surface temperature between 60 and 160 degrees F.. Currently, it is the coolest star we have found.