What foods are anti oxidants?

Good sources of specific antioxidants include: allium sulphur compounds – leeks, onions and garlic. anthocyanins – eggplant, grapes and berries. beta-carotene – pumpkin, mangoes, apricots, carrots, spinach and parsley. catechins – red wine and tea. copper – seafood, lean meat, milk and nuts.