Who has the biggest muscles in the world?

Ronnie Coleman has the biggest muscles in the world - he is an absolute beast, plain and simple. In a world where bodybuilders continue to grow bigger, Coleman sets the standard. The Louisiana-born bodybuilder has a contest weight of about 300 pounds, something that not many bodybuilders achieve.