Who has the biggest muscles in the world?

Ronnie Coleman has the biggest muscles in the world - he is an absolute beast, plain and simple. In a world where bodybuilders continue to grow bigger, Coleman sets the standard. The Louisiana-born bodybuilder has a contest weight of about 300 pounds, something that not many bodybuilders achieve.

---

Gregg Valentino is one of the most controversial yet popular bodybuilding icons, considered by some as the biggest bodybuilder ever. He started bodybuilding at the age of 13. After over 23 years of training naturally Gregg decided to experiment with steroids.