What is marvel girls real name?

Jean Elaine Grey is a fictional character appearing in American comic books published by Marvel Comics. The character has been known under the aliases Marvel Girl, Phoenix and Dark Phoenix. Jean's daughter Rachel Summers has also been called Marvel Girl.