What is the eiffel tower weigh?

The puddled iron (wrought iron) of the Eiffel Tower weighs 7,3 00 tons and the addition of lifts, shops and antennae have brought the total weight to approximately 10,100 tons. The lift cars each weigh 10 tons. Wind considerations