What type of pokemon is far fetched?

Farfetch'd is an avian Pokémon that resembles a light brown duck with a white underbelly. This Pokémon is always seen carrying a leek stalk or spring onion. Its evolved form Sirfetch'd are the only Pokémon capable of using the Leek item.