Name classical artists?

Among the more famous classical artists were: Nicolas Poussin, Charles Le Brun, John Flaxman, Laurent de La Hyre, Heinrich Füger, Jacob Philipp Hackert, Johann Halbig, Ernst Mayer, and Antonio Isopi.