Why do they call buffalo wild wings b. dubs?

The word Buffalo starts with a B. The words Wild and Wings both start with W. Dub is an abbreviation for W, hence B dub's.

---

"B" is the first letter in Buffalo and "dubs" is short for "W", the first letter in both "wild" and "wings".