How do you cook chicken wings in the air fryer?

Preheat the air fryer to 400 degrees Fahrenheit for 5 minutes. Oil and season the frozen wings and place them in the basket or on the crisper plate, and cook for 10 minutes. After 10 minutes , the wingettes and drumettes will naturally separate.