What is a dog breed that starts with the letter i.?

Here are some dog breeds that start with the letter I: Ibizan Hound, Icelandic Sheepdog, Irish Setter, Irish Terrier, Irish Wolfhound, Italian Greyhound, Irish Water Spaniel and Indian Pariah.