What's a color that starts with d.?

There are many colors that start with D. They include: Dartmouth Green, Deep Lemon, Dafodil, Dandelion, Dark Blue, Desert Sand, Dogwood Rose, Donkey Brown, Dutch White, Dust Storm, Dollar Bill, Dim Grey, Duke Blue, and many more.