Name ten flowers?

Here are the names of ten flowers: Roses, Lilies, Daisies, Tulips, Orchids, Lilacs, Carnations, Hydrangeas, Sunflowers, and the Pansy.

---

Ten different flowers are Carnations, Zinnias, Snapdragons, Salvia, Catnip, Coleus, Vinca, Phlox, Painted Daisies, and Tulips.