How do you peel peppers?

You can place peppers in a microwave safe dish, cover and cook for 7-8 minutes on high, letting them sit for 1-2 minutes afterwards to steam, wait until cool and peel off the skin. You can roast peppers on a hot grill, then place them in a plastic bag, allow them to cool and then peel off the skin.