Who are the voice actors in spies in disguise?

The voice actors in the animated film Spies in Disguise are Tom Holland as Walter Beckett, Will Smith as Lance Sterling, Karen Gillan as Eyes, Rashida Jones as Marcy Kappel, Ben Mendelsohn as Killian, Masi Oka as Kimura, and DJ Khaled as Ears.