What's boogers real name?

Booger McFarland's real name is Anthony Darelle McFarland.

---

Anthony Darelle "Booger" McFarland is an American former professional football player who was a defensive tackle in the National Football League. He played college football at Louisiana State University and was drafted by the Tampa Bay Buccaneers in the first round of the 1999 NFL Draft