What is a gallon of gasoline weigh?

Due to all of the additives, it is not possible to give an exact weight of gasoline or even its density. In the USA a gallon of gasoline roughly weighs 6.073 pounds per gallon. Unleaded gasoline roughly weights 6.216 pounds per gallon.