Where is lynnville north carolina?

Linville is an unincorporated community in Avery County, North Carolina, United States. Centred just south of US 221 and NC 105, the community is known as a summer mountain resort and host of the Grandfather Mountain Highland Games, the largest modern Highland games in North Carolina.