Who is wilson phillips father?

Wilson Phillips is a singing trio made up of Carnie Wilson and Wendy Wilson (whose father is Brian Wilson of the Beach Boys) as well as Chynna Phillips (whose parents are John and Michelle Phillips of The Mamas & the Papas).