What is windows ten s.?

Windows 10S was a feature limited version of Windows 10. One difference between Windows 10 and 10 S was that 10S would only allow software to be installed from the Microsoft Store. Windows 10S could be upgraded to Windows 10, enabling all features. In 2018 Microsoft began to phase out Windows 10S.