Are there any aquatic spider species?

Yes, the so-called water spider (Argyroneta aquatica), also known as diving bell spider, is a species of spider that is known for its underwater silk web, which resembles a kind of flexible diving bell. The water spider is the only species of spider known to spend its entire life underwater.