What is the pass near pikes peak?

The answer to the crossword puzzle clue "Pass Near Pikes Peak" would be UTE. Ute Pass is located in central Colorado along U.S. Highway 24 west of Colorado Springs. The pass includes the towns of Cascade, Chipita Park, Green Mountain Falls, Crystola, Woodland Park, and Divide.