What is blind frog ranch?

Discovery Channel's new factual series Mystery at Blind Frog Ranch premieres Friday January 1, 2021. After discovering a system of seven underground caves that run through his 160 acre property in Utah’s Uintah Basin, Duane Ollinger is focused on finding what’s hidden in them, no matter the cost.