Does it ever snow in honolulu hawaii?

It doesn't snow in Honolulu, but does it snow in Hawaii? Yes, it does, but only in places elevated above 10,000 feet. They include Haleakala, Mauna Loa, and Mauna Kea, the three highest volcanic mountains in the state.