Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the grades of beef?

There are eight beef quality grades: Prime, Choice, Select, Standard, Commercial, Cutter & Canner. The grades are based on two main criteria: the amount of intramuscular fat in the beef, and the estimated age of the animal at slaughter

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1576774442501) }}

Points points 576
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world