What direction is gemini?

The direction of a constellation depends on where you happen to be standing when you are looking up. Look for Gemini in the sky near the constellations Orion and Taurus. If you draw a line from Orion's belt through the bright star Betelgeuse, you can find Gemini's 2 big stars Castor & Pollux.