How to cook eggs on stove?

There are several ways to cook eggs on stove. You can boil them in the shell in water. You can poach them out of the shell in water. You can fry them in fat (butter, bacon grease, oil) in a skillet sunny side up, over easy, scrambled or as an omelette.