What is quinn's superpower?

Harley Quinn has a genius-level IQ. In her former life, she was a highly trained gymnast and uses these skills when fighting her enemies. Her dexterity also allows her to easily wield a few unique weapons, like a javelin, a rocket launcher, and her favorite baseball bat.