Is minions four out?

Not yet, but have no fear Minion fans, this summer they’ll be back for Minions: The Rise of Gru. Plus, now we know when Despicable Me 4 is hitting theaters. Universal and Illumination have announced that the fourth Despicable Me movie is going to hit theaters on July 23, 2024.