Who is lyndon forbes samson burnham?

Linden Forbes Sampson Burnham was a Guyanese politician and the leader of Co-operative Republic of Guyana from 1964 until his death. He served as Prime Minister from 1964 to 1980 and then as its first Executive President from 1980 to 1985.