Who did the gritty first?

Who did the gritty first? Allen Davis did the Griddy Dance first per Wikipedia: The Griddy is a dance move in which a person alternatingly taps their heels, either in place or while walking, while swinging their arms back and forth. Created in 2018, his dance went viral on TikTok in 2021.