What is the tana me mean?

"Me tana" (Albanian: [mɛ tana]; transl. With all or With everything) is a song by Albanian singer and songwriter Elvana Gjata released as a single on 10 December 2019 by East Music Matters (EMM). The song was written and composed by Gjata herself and produced by German-Greek producer UNIK.