What do nightcrawlers eat?

They feed off the nutrients that become present when things decay into the soil. Leaves, roots, fruits, vegetables, and other things that compost, all make great food fornightcrawlers. They can also be found munching on manure and dead animals.

---

They feed off the nutrients that become present when things decay into the soil. Leaves, roots, fruits, vegetables, and other things that compost, all make great food for nightcrawlers. They can also be found munching on manure and dead animals