What is a bag scottish musical instrument?

It is called Bagpipes. It has a bag that is filled with air from a pipe that the player blows into. It has pipes, called drones because each plays a constant note, and it has a single pipe with holes in it and looks like a recorder (flute) that allows the player to play a tune.