What is the biggest lego set in the world?

Lego's announced Ultimate Collector Series Millennium Falcon is the largest - and - most expensive - set the company has ever sold. The new Millennium Falcon Lego set includes a whopping 7,541 pieces, and a price tag of $799.99.