What's in a fridge?

Things that need to be kept cold, but not frozen, for preservation purposes. People also keep things in fridges that do not necessarily have to be kept cold, but which they prefer to eat or drink chilled.

---

Things that need to be kept cold, but not frozen, for preservation purposes.